WYBC Yale Radio
Executive Board Inauguration

Today, a new Executive Board was inaugurated. They are listed below, as is a recording of the inauguration, which includes Ishan Sinha ’14 and myself providing interesting and comical background on each of the six of them before they publicly take their oaths of office. Listen in to find out more about the people running WYBC for the next year. Length: 19 minutes 35 seconds

Thomas Rokholt – General Manager

Tara Abraham – Station Manager

Leland Whitehouse – Treasurer

David Cruz – Programming Director

Kelsey Stimple – Office Manager

Brainard Carey – Community Representative

The future is bright for WYBC, if this pic of Tara gives any indication.