Sonic Marathon
A LateNight Tryst, with Seth Thompson

marcs poster


1AM, Monday, September 1st

Alan Braxe – Time Machine (ft. The Spimes)
Banks – Before I Ever Met You
Conan Mockasin – Forever Dolphin Love (Erol Alkan’s Extended Radio Mix)
DJ Mehdi – Signatune (Thomas Bangalter Edit)
Chromeo – Night By Night (Kill Them With Color Remix)
Typesun – The PL
Sinjin Hawke – Prom Nite
Chrome Sparks – Marijuana
Jamie Woon – Street
Paradis – Hémisphère