Basic Sounds
Basic Sounds 3.02



Tracklist after the jump:


Crazy P – Clouds (Outboxx Remix)

Cloudface – 2N

Aardvarck – Delsin King

Baby Ford – Plaza

Fudge Fingas – What Works (Vakula Mix)

JD Twitch – Olaiya

Kris Wadsworth – It’s Time

K-Hand – Get On Up

Bicep & Omar Odyssey – Don’t

Gerd – Vibration

Black Rascals – Keeping my mind (vocal) (feat. Roger Harris)

Best Available Technology – Interstitial Molasses Reduction

Ben Klock – Compressions Session 2

Skyy – Call Me (Blaze DJ Vocal Mix)

towr – Fly (D.E.T.)

Shackleton – (for the) Love of Weeping

The Reaver – Mmmm

Bay B Kane – Good, Good Sensi

Special Request – Black Ops

The Invisible Man – The Beginning

Leviticus – Burial (Footwork Edit)

Lee Bannon – 216

Dom & Optical – Quadrant Six

Dillinga – Follow Me

Commix – Japanese Electronics (Instra Mental Moog Remix)

FSOL – Ill Flower (Machinedrum remix)

Source Direct – Black Domina

iTal Tek – The Flood

Björk – Isobel’s Lonely Heart (Goldie remix)

Holden – Blackpool Late Eighties

Huerco S. – Bypass