Basic Sounds
Basic Sounds 2.10: Clearcut

Tracklist after the jump.


towr – Untitled

Wadsworth – Lime & Pink

Ian Pooley & Spencer Parker – Lerchen Und Eulen (Radio Slave Remix)

Justin Timberlake – Let The Groove Get In (Sammy Bananas Bootleg)

DV8 – This Beat Is Over

South London Ordnance – Revolver

Doubleheart – Crank

Maya Jane Coles – Humming Bird

A Made Up Sound – Malfunction (Despair)

Martyn – What Is Room 101

Funkineven – XXX

DJ Qu – Get Sum

Marshall Jefferson vs Noosa Heads – Mushrooms (Trevino Remix)

Fis-t – Night Hunter

Marcin Czubala – Reflects

Artful Dodger – No I Turn You On (feat. Zoe Kypri) (Disclosure Remix)

Elgato – Dunkel Jam

Acido – At Club Rectum (Jori Hulkonnen Remix)

towr – GT2

Lando Kal – Further

Youngstar – Salsa

Dusk – Fraction (Kowton Remix)

Zed Bias – Spare Ribz (Mix 1)

Double Helix – Chamber of Light

Aaliyah – We Need A Resolution (towr Bootleg)