Basic Sounds
Basic Sounds 2.02: Southerly

Tracklisting and podcast after the jump, check it out.


Redshape – Seduce Me
HNNY – Apricots
Hodge – Dusted
Panda Bear – Comfy In Nautica
Herbert – Take Me Back
Midland – Placement (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix)
Woolfy vs Projections – Neeve (Permanent Vacation Tropical Heat Remix)
Truss – Ganymede (Skirt Remix)
Zomby – Natalia’s Song
Alexi Delano – Adjust The Frequency
Kenlou – The Bounce
Theo Parrish – Falling Up (Carl Craig Remix)
Floorplan – We Magnify His Name
Roman Lindau – Keppra
Four Tet – Ocoras
Alex Coulton – Function
Beneath – Tribulation
Eluvium – Indoor Swimming At The Space Station
Bettye LaVette – Doin’ The Best That I Can (A Special New Mix)
Kyle Hall – Get Down
Sigha – Puritan
Percussions – Rabbit Songs
Kingdom – Stalker Ha
Anthony ‘Shake’ Shakir – Fact of the Matter
Commix – Be True (Burial Remix)
Pev & Kowton – Beneath Radar (Peverelist Mix)
Fatima al Qadiri – Oil Well
The Midnight Circus – Love Suicide (feat. Robbie Craig)
Ramadanman – I Beg You
Modeselektor – VW Jetta
FC Kahuna – Hayling
Kryptic Minds – Six Degrees
Four Tet – Sun Drums and Soil (Sa Ra Creative Partners Remix)
Kingdom – Pang
Oris Jay – Trippin’ On You